Latest Products http://www.abrasiveindia.com Latest Products 16-11-11 en-us http://www.abrasiveindia.com Abrasive Grains http://www.abrasiveindia.com/abrasive-grains.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Anupam Abrasive is one of the distinguished Abrasive Grains manufacturer and supplier based in India. We proffer different types of abrasive grains at the most reasonable price in the market. Coated Abrasives http://www.abrasiveindia.com/coated-abrasives.htm Thu, 20 Sep 2012 00:00:00 +0530 We feel proud to say that we are amongst the most prominent manufacturers of Coated Abrasive products as Cloth Rolls, Sheets, Belts, Spiral Bands, Flap Wheels, Spindle Mops, Flap Discs, Fibre Discs, PSA & Velcro Discs in India. Our products are tested and can be used anytime and anywhere. Our coated abrasive products are manufactured from the best raw material, thus ensuring a longer life. Abrasive Belts http://www.abrasiveindia.com/abrasive-belts.htm Coated Abrasives Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Applications Grinding and finishing of ferrous and non-ferrous metals, wood, glass and leather Product Details Backing : Heavy blended clothCoating : Normal or open structureGrit : Aluminium oxide #24 to #600 Dimensions As per specifications. The flexible jean belts are ideally suited for contour grinding of profiled parts such as turbine blades, cutlery, wooden furniture parts, sanitary fittings etc. Abrasive Sheets http://www.abrasiveindia.com/abrasive-sheets.htm Coated Abrasives Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Applications Used for sanding on Aluminium, Steel, Wood, Ceramic & Stone Availability Standard Size : 9” x 11” (also available in 4” x 9”)Grit : #24 to # 600Usage : Wet and dry application Abrasive Sleeves http://www.abrasiveindia.com/abrasive-sleeves.htm Coated Abrasives Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Applications Grinding and polishing hard-to-get-at corners, grooves, shoulders, holes etc, in metallic components. De-burring of sheet steel components Availability Diameter : 15,25 & 50 mmLength : 15,25 & 50 mmUsage : These are fitted on rubber mandrels and mounted on electric or pneumatic portable tools. Spindle Mops http://www.abrasiveindia.com/spindle-mops.htm Coated Abrasives Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Applications Internal polishing of cylindrical surfaces, finishing of dies, smoothening of light welds, light deburring, polishing curved surfaces. Availability Diameter : 25,30,40,50,60 & 80 mm Width : 20,25,30,40 & 50 mmGrit : #60 to #400 Usage On electric or pneumatic portable grinders Construction Coated Abrasive strips assembled in the form of a wheel and fixed with a spindle Fibre Discs http://www.abrasiveindia.com/fibre-discs.htm Coated Abrasives Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Applications De-burring, leveling, polishing burs & welded seams, brazing solders, grinding and blending on steel, stainless steel, hard metal, glass & stone, Aluminum, rubber & leather, synthetic material, paints & primers. Product Details Grain : Aluminum Oxide, Silicon Carbide, ZerconiaBacking : Vulcanized Fiber Availability Sizes (mm) : 100 Dia, 125 Dia & 178 DiaThickness : 0.6mm & 0.8mmGrit : #24 to #220 Characteristics High stock removal, sharp cuts, high cutting speed, flexibility, easy to use, economical. Flap Discs http://www.abrasiveindia.com/flap-discs.htm Coated Abrasives Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Applications Widely used in aircraft parts manufacturing, die & tool industry, fabrication, casting etc on ferrous, non-ferrous, aluminum, paints & fillers. Product Details Grain : Aluminum Oxide, Zerconia AluminaBacking : Nylon, Fiber Glass Availability Sizes (mm) : 115mm Dia x 22mm BoreGrit : #24 to #220 Characteristics Consistent rate of cut, long life performance, rapid stock removal, comfortable grinding, Flexibility for blending & finishing, removal of flash & parting lines. Flap Wheels http://www.abrasiveindia.com/flap-wheels.htm Coated Abrasives Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Applications Finishing of sheet metal components, automobile/ two-wheeler/ bicycle parts, pots & pans. Availability Diameter : 100, 150, 200, 250, 300 & 350 mmWidth : 25, 40, 50 & 70 mmGrit : #24 to #600 Usage On polishing lathes: Cylindrical / center less grinders; automatic polishing machines. Construction Basically like Mops, but with a bore and fixed with a set of metal flanges PSA Discs http://www.abrasiveindia.com/psa-discs.htm Coated Abrasives Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Applications Pressure sensitive adhesive discs developed for fast method of de-burring and blending. Adhesive backed PSA discs can be used for all kind of sheet metal and wood work. Availability Standard Size : 5”, 6” & 7”. Grit : #36 to #220Backing : PSA Usage In maintenance and repair applications, from medium grinding to light de-burring. Velcro Discs http://www.abrasiveindia.com/velcro-discs.htm Coated Abrasives Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Applications Velcro backing given to enable the user to fix it in the Velcro backed sanders. Suitable to obtain high finish while grinding dent marks in the metal and wood. Used mainly in sheet metal and wood industries. Availability Standard size : 5”, 6” & 7” Grit : #36 to #220Backing : Velcro Usage In maintenance and repair applications, from medium grinding to light de-burring. Emery Stones http://www.abrasiveindia.com/emery-stones.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as the one of the top Emery Stone Manufacturers and suppliers based in India. We use the best quality raw material in the production of our emery stones. Our flour mill emery stones are highly durable that can meet up to any kind of industrial application. Grinding Mills http://www.abrasiveindia.com/grinding-mills.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2012 00:00:00 +0530 We have positioned ourselves amongst the leading Grinding Mill Manufacturers and horizontal grinding mill suppliers in India. Our stone grinding mill has occupied a reputable place in the market and is valued by all our customers. We offer stone grinding mill that comes in various attractive shapes, sizes according to your specifications. Horizontal Grinding Mill http://www.abrasiveindia.com/horizontal-grinding-mill.htm Grinding Mills Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Horizontal Grinding Mills are modern day answer for cost effective grinding of wheat , cassava, maize. The machine is very simple in operation and easy in maintenance. They are capable of producing Flour with high nutrition value with their unique feature of cool grinding. Vertical Grinding Mill http://www.abrasiveindia.com/vertical-grinding-mill.htm Grinding Mills Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Grinding Mills are Designed On Most Modern Principles. They are Suitable to Grind Wheat as Well as Maize. These are Available in Wide Range of Sizes I.e. from 300 Mm Dia to 600 Mm Dia as per Customers’ Requirement. Non Woven Abrasives http://www.abrasiveindia.com/non-woven-abrasives.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the supreme manufacturer and supplier of Non Woven Pads, Non Woven Flap Wheels and Interleaved Flap Wheels in India. Our highly efficient non woven pads, non woven flap wheels and interleaved flap wheels are vastly used in industries by our honoured clients. We ensure delight to our customers by offering Non Woven Abrasives at the most competitive prices. Polishing Stones http://www.abrasiveindia.com/polishing-stones.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2012 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the most leading Polishing Stone Manufacturers and Ceramic Polishing Stone Suppliers in India. Our polishing stone is manufactured by using good raw material. Our polishing stone and other stones are long lasting and can easily fix in any place according to your utilization. The best thing is that we proffer polishing stone at a price that will hardly matter for you. Granite Polisher http://www.abrasiveindia.com/granite-polisher.htm Polishing Stones Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Granite Polisher eliminates polishing with felts and powders and which is high risk polluting material. The systematic control of the stability of the raw materials and exclusive production process, guarantees its excellent performance. Magnesite Abrasives http://www.abrasiveindia.com/magnesite-abrasives.htm Polishing Stones Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Magnesite Bond Abrasives These are best suited for fast leveling of marbles, stones, granite & ceramic surfaces.These are available in, right from 16 mesh size to 1500 mesh size i.e. 1,2,3,4 & 5.These are available in almost all shapes like Frankfurt, Round, Triangle, Butterfly & Ficket etc. Marble Polisher http://www.abrasiveindia.com/marble-polisher.htm Polishing Stones Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our superior and unbeatable Marble Polisher gives mirror-like polishing of slabs, tiles and all other parts for floor and linings. The exclusive manufacturing system guarantees its consistency in all operating conditions. It is unalterable if kept in non-humid environment. Synthetic Abrasives http://www.abrasiveindia.com/synthetic-abrasives.htm Polishing Stones Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Synthetic Bond Abrasives These are best suited for finishing of marbles, stones, granite etc.These are available in, right from 16 mesh size to 1500 mesh size i.e. 1,2,3,4,5 & 6.These are available in almost all shapes like Frankfurt, Round, Triangle, Butterfly & Ficket etc. Abrasive Cloth Rolls http://www.abrasiveindia.com/abrasive-cloth-rolls.htm Coated Abrasives Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Applications Used for grinding and finishing application and crank shaft lapping Availability Width : 25, 40, 50, 75, 100 & 150 mmLength : 50 Mtrs.Grit : Aluminium oxide #36 to #600